M-I-C-K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E

This post has been put off for far too long. The holidays were a whirlwind and the days between Thanksgiving and Christmas flew by in a blur. Here we are, almost a month since our plane took off for Florida and I am just now sitting down to write this recap. Christmas at Disney was everything I hoped it would be (cliche as that may sound). This specific item on our bucket list was strictly my doing; Jon has already experienced the awesomeness of Disney World during the holidays, though I’m sure he would tell you this time around was just as magical. Our trip was a speedy four days of jamming in as many activities as possible. Rather than bore you with the details I’ll leave you with a quick highlight of some of our most memorable moments.

I’ll let the pictures do the rest of the talking, but overall it was an awesome (and tiring) trip. I needed a vacation for my vacation, but it was totally worth it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

IMG_5328

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

IMG_5333

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

IMG_5353

IMG_5364

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

